Welcome to Lake County, Indiana

 
Lake County Indiana - Meeting Dates

THE SPECIFIC MEETING DATES ESTABLISHED BY THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE CALENDAR YEAR 2018 ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018